Last Updated On: 15th October 2019, 10:17 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Wednesday, the 2nd October, 2019 | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-I of Public Accounts (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 11:00 AM: Standing Committee on Planning, Development and Reform at Committee Room No. 2 | 12:00 PM: Defence at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: 11th Meeting of the Sub-Committee-VIII of the PAC on Monitoring & Implementation at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: Meeting of the Standing Committee on Science & Technology at Committee Room # 7 | 02:30 PM: Standing Committee on Climate Change at Committee Room of the M/o Climate Change, Local Government Complex, G-5/2, Islamabad |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     |  All Share Print

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Seats Distribution

Seat Type No. of Seats
General 5
Reserved 5
Minority 0
Total: 10

General Seats Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) (5)

Constituency Name Party Address (Permanent/Local) Phone Picture
Mr. Noor Alam Khan PTI Village Haryana Payan Peshawar.   C-108, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 091-5223082, 0333-9179662
Mr. Nasir Khan Musazai PTI Musa Zai House, Phandu Road, PO Musa Zai Tehsil & District Peshawar.   G-404, Parliament Lodges Islamabad 0300-8155466, 091-5891744
Khyber Agency-I Tribal Area-IV
Mr. Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri PTI Piro Khel P/o & Tehsil Landikotal Khyber Agency.   H.No.31, Minister Enclave, Islamabad 0302-5551786, 0345-8580783
Mr. Nawab Sher PTI Mohalla Bala Gang Jaranwala.   C-107, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0414-312666, 0345-4220000
Mr. Niaz Ahmed Jakhar PTI Jakhar House Choungi No.6, Layyah   G-406, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad 0300-5234200

RESERVED SEATS FOR WOMEN Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) (5)

Constituency Name Party Address (Permanent/Local) Phone Picture
Khyber Pukhtunkhwa ( 2)
1 Ms. Nafeesa Inayatullah Khan Khattak PTI Badrashi Khel, Manki Sharif, Nowshera.   H No.64, Main Margalla Road, F-6/3, Islamabad N/A
2 Ms. Naureen Farooq Ibrahim PTI H.No. 33, Gul Hassan Road Kohat Cantt.   H. No. 383, F-8/3, Ismail Zabeeh Road, Islamabad N/A
Federal ( 0)

No Record Found!
Punjab ( 1)
1 Dr. Nausheen Hamid PTI 138 GT Road Crown State Baghbanpura, Lahore.   Suite No.33 B Govt. Hostel, Islamabad N/A
Sindh ( 2)
1 Ms. Nuzhat Pathan PTI 14/200 Abdullah Bungalows Qasimabad Hyderabad.   H-207, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad N/A
2 Ms. Nusrat Wahid PTI House No.14/1 Street No.29, DHA Phase-V Karachi.   Apt#410, Warda Hamna Residences, St. No.98, Islamabad. N/A
Balochistan ( 0)

No Record Found!

RESERVED SEATS MINORITY Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) (0)

Constituency Name Party Address (Permanent/Local) Phone Picture

No Record Found!