Last Updated On: 16th July 2019, 08:00 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on 16th July, 2019 Committee Meetings:02:00 PM: Meeting of the Sub-Committee-I of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print

Government Bills Laid

Sr No. Date Title
1st Parliamentary Year   (13th August, 2018 to 12th August, 2019 )
 19. Tuesday, 11th June, 2019 The Finance Bill, 2019
 18. Thursday, 9th May, 2019 The University of Islamabad Act, 2019
 17. Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 The Muslim Family Laws (Amendment) Act, 2019 (Section 4)
 16. Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 The Muslim Family Laws (Amendment) Act, 2019 (Section 7)
 15. Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 The Letters of Administration and Succession Certificates Act, 2019
 14. Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 The Enforcement of Women's Property Rights Act, 2019
 13. Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 The Whistleblower Protection and Vigilance Commission Act, 2019
 12. Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 The Code of Civil Procedure (Amendment) Act, 2019
 11. Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 The Legal Aid and Justice Authority Act, 2019
 10. Wednesday, 24th April, 2019 The Zainab Alert, Response and Recovery Act, 2019
 9. Monday, 22nd April, 2019 The Foreign Exchange Regulation (Amendment) Act, 2019
 8. Monday, 22nd April, 2019 The Anti Money Laundering (Amendment) Act, 2019
 7. Monday, 22nd April, 2019 The Control of Narcotic Substances (Amendment) Act, 2019
 6. Monday, 4th March, 2019 The Heavy Industries Taxila Board (Amendment) Act, 2019
 5. Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019 The Finance Supplementary (Second Amendment) Bill, 2019
 4. Thursday, 17th January, 2019 The Constitution (Amendment) Bill, 2019
 3. Friday, 21st December, 2018 The Islamabad High Court (Amendment) Bill, 2018
 2. Friday, 21st December, 2018 The ACT Right of Persons with Disability Bill, 2018
 1. Tuesday, 18th September, 2018 The Finance Supplementary (Amendment) Act, 2018