Last Updated On: 20th November 2018, 07:56 AM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly has been summoned to meet on Friday, the 23rd November, 2018 at 03:00 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad

National Assembly Debates

Share
Select Tenure:
Select Parliamentary Year:
Select Session:
 
# House Debate View Detail
1 Friday, 9th November, 2018 Download
2 Thursday, 8th November, 2018 Download
3 Wednesday, 7th November, 2018 Download
4 Tuesday, 6th November, 2018 Download
5 Monday, 5th November, 2018 Download
6 Friday, 2nd November, 2018 Download
7 Thursday, 1st November, 2018 Download
8 Wednesday, 31st October, 2018 Download
9 Tuesday, 30th October, 2018 Download
10 Monday, 29th October, 2018 Download

Downloading File: If you are having trouble in viewing any file online then please right click on the "Download" link and select "Save Link As" OR "Save Target As" to download the file. You can use Acrobat Reader to open the downloaded file.