Last Updated On: 24th April 2015, 04:47 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The House (National Assembly) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday, the 27th April, 2015 at 4.00 p.m. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 8th Meeting of the Sub-Committee-I of the Public Accounts Committee at Committee Room No. 2 |

Special Committees

Share Print
S.No. Chairperson Committee Phone Number Picture
1 Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman   Special Committee on Kashmir
Members' List
2 Mr. Omar Ayub Khan   Special Committee on Non-Payment of Taxes by Members
Members' List