Last Updated On: 19th February 2019, 09:07 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly has been summoned on Wednesday, the 20th February, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. instead of Monday, the 18th February, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meetings of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Revised/Postponed) at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: Religious Affairs and Inter-Faith Harmony at Committee Room No. 2 | 03:00 PM: Meeting of the Business Advisory Committee (Revised) at Speaker's Lounge, Parliament House, Islamabad | 03:00 PM: Federal Education and Professional Training at Committee Room No. 7 | 06:00 PM: Standing Committee on Planning, Development and Reform at Constitution Room |
Share Print
Back Button

Federal Ministers

S.No. Name Portfolios
1. Mr. Asadullah Khan Mandokhel

(i) Communication
(ii) Ports and Shipping

2. Mr. Maqbool H. H. Rahimtoola

(i) Commerce
(ii) Textile Industries

3. Dr. Sania Nishtar

(i) Education and Trainings
(ii) Science and Technology
(iii) Information Technology

4. Dr. Younis Soomro (i) Housing
(ii) Works
5. Mr. Ahmer Bilal Soofi (i) Human Rights
(ii) Law and Justice
(iii) Parliamentary Affairs
6. Shahzada Ahsan Ashraf Sheikh (i) Industries
(ii) Production
7. Mr. Arif Nizami (i) Information and Broadcasting
(ii) Postal Services
8. Malik Mohammad Habib Khan (i) Interior
(ii) Narcotics Control
9. Mir Hassan Domki (i) Inter-Provincial Coordination
(ii) National Food Security and Research
10. Shahzada Jamal Nazir (i) National Harmony
(ii) National Regulations and Services
(iii) National Heritage and Integration
(iv) Religious Affairs
11. Barrister Feroze Jamal Shah Kakakhel Overseas Pakistanis
12. Mr. Sohail Wajahat H. Siddiqui Petroleum and Natural Resources
13. Dr. Abdul Malik Kasi Railways
14. Dr. Musadik Malik Water and Power