Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 19th November, 2021 Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 17th meeting of the SC on Oversease Pakistanis and Human Resource Development at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges | 11:00 AM: 13th meeting of the SC on Narcotics Control at Kohsar Bloc, Pak-Secretariat Islamabad | 12:00 PM: Parliamentary Committee on National Security (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 12:00 PM: 4th meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Power at Committee Room of HESCO, WAPDA Office Complex, Hussain Abad HESCO Headquarter, Hyderabad | 02:00 PM: Economic Affairs Division at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: 29th meeting of the SC on Information & Broadcasting at Committee Room of PTV Headquarters, Islamabad |


Economic Affairs Division

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali (Chairman)   PTI   0347-2527590 NA-261    
2. Mr. Fakhar Zaman Khan  PTI  N/A NA-45   
3. Mr. Jawad Hussain  PTI  0333-9617809, 0301-3030814 NA-47   
4. Chaudhary Farrukh Altaf  PTI  0544-623999, 0300-8510510 NA-66   
5. Mr. Ali Zahid  PML-N  0301-2417777 NA-74   
6. Ch. Aamir Sultan Cheema  PTI  0300-8415850 NA-91   
7. Syed Javed Hasnain  PML-N  0301-8600314, 0300-6008816 NA-92   
8. Mr. Qaiser Ahmed Sheikh  PML-N  0333-4092693 NA-100   
9. Mr. Ali Pervaiz  PML-N  N/A NA-127   
10. Mr. Khursheed Ahmed Junejo  PPPP  0321-6866688, 0300-3412966 NA-201   
11. Sardar Muhammad Bux Khan Mahar  PPPP  0321-5444444 NA-205   
12. Pir Ameer Ali shah Jeelani  PPPP  0300-3003007 NA-221   
13. Mr. Salahuddin  MQMP  0321-2700058 NA-227   
14. Mr. Aftab Jehangir  PTI  0301-2865294 NA-252    
15. Mr. Muhammad Aslam Khan  PTI  0321-2012244 NA-254    
16. Dr. Aisha Ghaus Pasha  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Shahida Akhtar Ali  MMAP  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Shaheen Naz Saifullah  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Aliya Hamza Malik  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Dr. Seemi Bukhari  PTI  N/A RS (Women)