Last Updated On: 29th May 2015, 04:43 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
Both Houses have been summoned to assemble together on Thursday, the 4th June, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. | The National Assembly has been summoned to meet on Friday, the 5th June, 2015 at 4:30 p.m. in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:10:00 AM: 9th Meeting of the Sub-Committee-I of the PAC (Re-Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 10:00 AM: Defence Production (Cancelled) at Committe Room No.7 | 10:00 AM: Rules of Procedure and Privileges (Revised) at PIPS, Islamabad | 10:00 AM: Cabinet Secretariat at Constitution Room | 10:30 AM: Sub-Committee of S.C. on National Food Security and Research at Karachi | 11:00 AM: Commerce (Revised) at Peshawar | 11:00 AM: Sub-Committee of S.C. on Railways at Committee Room No.7 | 02:30 PM: Defence at Committee Room No. 2 |
Share Print
Back Button

Personal Profile

Name Begum Nasim Akhtar Chaudhry
Permanent Address Gillani Colony Dhoopsari Road Near High Court, Multan.
Local Address E-109, Parliament Lodges, Ibd.
Province Punjab
Party PPPP
* Data for this profile was provided in former assembly tenure, for current information please visit appropriate link from the "Members" menu