Last Updated On: 29th March 2017, 04:20 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on 22nd March, 2017 Committee Meetings:10:30 AM: National Food Security and Research at Lahore | 11:00 AM: Meeting of Sub-Committee of PAC Monitoring & Implementation (Revised) at Committee Room No.2 | 11:00 AM: Government Assurances (Revised) at Committee Room No.7 | 11:30 AM: Federal Education and Professional Training at C Block, Pak Secretariat, Islamabad | 12:00 PM: Defence Production at Pakistan Ordinance Factories (POF) Board, Wah Cantt |

Press Release Details

Share Print
NA Speaker Constitutes Six Member Parliamentary Committee to Probe into The Incident of Scuffle Between Mr. Murad Saeed MNA and Mr. Javed Latif MNA.
Thursday, 9th March, 2017

Islamabad; March, 9 2017: Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, has constituted six members Parliamentary Committee under the convener ship of Mr. Ghous Bux Mehar MNA to probe the unpleasant incident of scuffle between Mr. Murad Saeed MNA and Mr. Javed Latif MNA happened at outer gate of Parliament House today. The Committee will submit it’s reports by 16th March, 2017 to the Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, the other members of the committee are Sahibzada Tariq Ullah, MNA Sheikh Salahuddin, MNA Mr. Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani, MNA Ms. Shahida  Akhtar Ali, MNA  and  Mr. Ijaz Ul Haq, MNA.