Last Updated On: 19th February 2018, 08:57 AM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
| Today In National Assembly: 05:00 PM: National Assembly Session | Committee Meetings:10:30 AM: Special Committee on Child Abuse at Committee Room No.2 | 03:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-I of Public Accounts Committee (Cancelled) at Committee Room No.2 |

New's Detail

Share Print
President, Mr. Mamnoon Hussain, Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif with Speaker NA Sardar Ayaz Sadiq and Mian Raza Rabbani, Chairman Senate after addressing the Joint Session of the Parliament on 01.06.2017
Thursday, 1st June, 2017