Last Updated On: 25th February 2020, 12:28 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been Prorogued on 17th February, 2020|. Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-III of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Postpond) at Committee Room No. 2 | 11:00 AM: Cabinet Secretariat (Revised) at Committee Room of Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad | 11:00 AM: 10th meeting of the SC on Federal Education and Professional Training at Pakistan National Council of Arts, F-5, Islamabad. | 11:00 AM: 28th Meeting of the Standing Committee on Law and Justice at Committee Room No. 7, Parliament House, Islamabad | 02:00 PM: Commerce at Constitution Room | 02:00 PM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-I of Public Accounts (PAC) (Revised)-POSTPONED at Committee Room No. 2 | 02:00 PM: 7th Meeting of the Standing Committee on Defence Production - CANCELLED at Committee Room No. 7, Parliament House, Islamabad |


Parliamentary Committee on China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC)

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Sher Ali Arbab (Chairman)   PTI   0300-8559383, 091-9239222, 091-5845089 NA-30    
2. Mr. Murtaza Javed Abbasi  PML-N  0300-9111802 NA-15   
3. Mr. Noor Alam Khan  PTI  091-5223082, 0333-9179662 NA-27   
4. Mr. Zahid Akram Durrani  MMAP  03009030009 NA-35   
5. Mr. Sadaqat Ali Khan  PTI  0300-8501900 NA-57   
6. Ms. Mehnaz Akber Aziz  PML-N  N/A NA-77   
7. Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary  PML-N  0300-5012345 NA-78   
8. Malik Umar Aslam Khan  PTI  0483-215178, 0300-8709870 NA-93   
9. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq  PML-N  0300-8426700, 042-35753175 NA-129   
10. Mr. Raza Rabani Khar  PPPP  0343-2222233 NA-183    
11. Mr. Ghous Bux Khan Mahar  GDA  0300-8565532 NA-199   
12. Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali  PTI  0347-2527590 NA-261    
13. Mr. Mohammad Aslam Bhootani  Ind  0334-5255602 NA-272    
14. Ms. Zille Huma  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
15. Hilal-ur-Rehman   Independent (IND)  N/A Senator   
16. Ahmed Khan  Independent (IND)  N/A Senator   
17. Ch. Tanvir Khan  PML (N)  0300-8061614, 0300-8540714 Senator   
18. Dr. Shahzad Waseem  Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)  N/A Senator   
19. Khushbakht Shujat  Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)  N/A Senator   
20. Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi  National Party (NP)  N/A Senator   
21. Ms. Sherry Rehman  Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)  N/A Senator