Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 19th November, 2021 Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 17th meeting of the SC on Oversease Pakistanis and Human Resource Development at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges | 11:00 AM: 13th meeting of the SC on Narcotics Control at Kohsar Bloc, Pak-Secretariat Islamabad | 12:00 PM: Parliamentary Committee on National Security (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 12:00 PM: 4th meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Power at Committee Room of HESCO, WAPDA Office Complex, Hussain Abad HESCO Headquarter, Hyderabad | 02:00 PM: Economic Affairs Division at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: 29th meeting of the SC on Information & Broadcasting at Committee Room of PTV Headquarters, Islamabad |


Climate Change

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Ms. Munaza Hassan (Chairperson)   PTI   --- RS (Women)    
2. Dr. Haider Ali Khan  PTI  0946-745333, 0300-5749444 NA-2   
3. Mr. Afreen Khan  MMAP  0300-3968667 NA-11   
4. Mr. Khial Zaman Orakzai  PTI  051-9215211-13/0332-9555555 & 0300-0553139 NA-33   
5. Mr. Tahir Sadiq  PTI  0321-5738416, 0592-702031 NA-55   
6. Mr. Rai Muhammad Murtaza Iqbal  PTI  0405-486333, 0334-6423028 NA-149   
7. Syed Mustafa Mahmud  PPPP  042-35833124-5, 0300-9509820 NA-178    
8. Mr. Zulfiqar Bachani  PPPP  0300-8251299 NA-224   
9. Engr. Sabir Hussain Kaim Khani  MQMP  0300-9379456 NA-226   
10. Mr. Muhammad Alamgir Khan  PTI  0333-2424420 NA-243    
11. Ms. Tahira Aurangzeb  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
12. Ms. Shaista Pervaiz  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
13. Ms. Rubina Irfan  BAP  N/A RS (Women)   
14. Ms. Naureen Farooq Ibrahim  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
15. Ms. Shahida Rehmani  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
16. Ms. Zahra Wadood Fatemi  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Musarrat Asif Khawaja  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Andleeb Abbas  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Dr. Seemi Bukhari  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member