Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 19th November, 2021 Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 17th meeting of the SC on Oversease Pakistanis and Human Resource Development at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges | 11:00 AM: 13th meeting of the SC on Narcotics Control at Kohsar Bloc, Pak-Secretariat Islamabad | 12:00 PM: Parliamentary Committee on National Security (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 12:00 PM: 4th meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Power at Committee Room of HESCO, WAPDA Office Complex, Hussain Abad HESCO Headquarter, Hyderabad | 02:00 PM: Economic Affairs Division at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: 29th meeting of the SC on Information & Broadcasting at Committee Room of PTV Headquarters, Islamabad |


Inter-Provincial Coordination

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Nawab Sher (Chairman)   PTI   0414-312666, 0345-4220000 NA-102    
2. Mr. Mehboob Shah  PTI  051-5534788, 0300-5704044 NA-6   
3. Mr. Gul Dad Khan  PTI  0301-2280614 NA-40   
4. Mr. Gul Zafar Khan  PTI  0300-3666691, 0300-5634545 NA-41   
5. Mr. Fakhar Zaman Khan  PTI  N/A NA-45   
6. Syed Faiz Ul Hassan  PTI  0300-5539260 NA-70   
7. Mr. Ali Zahid  PML-N  0301-2417777 NA-74   
8. Chaudhry Zulfiqar Ali Bhindar  PML-N  0300-8628880 NA-83   
9. Haji Imtiaz Ahmed Choudhary  PTI  0321-7740017 NA-85   
10. Mr. Khurram Shahzad  PTI  0300-0661919 NA-107   
11. Rana Mubashir Iqbal  PML-N  0300-4007953, 0300-4211007 NA-134   
12. Mr. Muhammad Afzal Khokhar  PML-N  0302-4593544 NA-136   
13. Mr. Rasheed Ahmad Khan  PML-N  0300-6599700, 0323-8566666 NA-138   
14. Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Behan  PPPP  0322-2022225, 0300-2022225 NA-212   
15. Mr. Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan  MQMP  0300-9273267 NA-240    
16. Ms. Nasiba Channa  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Munawara Bibi Baloch  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Shahida Rehmani  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Shaheen Naz Saifullah  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Ms. Rubina Jamil  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member