Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 19th November, 2021 Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 17th meeting of the SC on Oversease Pakistanis and Human Resource Development at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges | 11:00 AM: 13th meeting of the SC on Narcotics Control at Kohsar Bloc, Pak-Secretariat Islamabad | 12:00 PM: Parliamentary Committee on National Security (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 12:00 PM: 4th meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Power at Committee Room of HESCO, WAPDA Office Complex, Hussain Abad HESCO Headquarter, Hyderabad | 02:00 PM: Economic Affairs Division at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: 29th meeting of the SC on Information & Broadcasting at Committee Room of PTV Headquarters, Islamabad |


Water Resources

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Nawab Muhammad Yousuf Talpur (Chairman)   PPPP   021-35882841, 0300-8274633 NA-220    
2. Mr. Afreen Khan  MMAP  0300-3968667 NA-11   
3. Mr. Fazal Muhammad Khan  PTI  091-6560220, 0300-8586703 NA-24   
4. Mr. Ali Nawaz Awan  PTI  051-9201401,051-9203245,0336-3067025,0300-9772033 NA-53   
5. Sheikh Rashid Shafique  PTI  N/A NA-60   
6. Mr. Moonis Elahi  PML  N/A NA-69   
7. Khawaja Muhammad Asif  PML-N  051-9222221, 0300-8440640 NA-73   
8. Ch Shoukat Ali Bhatti  PTI  0300-8400012 NA-87   
9. Ch. Muhammad Hamid Hameed  PML-N  0322-4000440, 0300-4000440 NA-90   
10. Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  PTI  0333-3569600 NA-98   
11. Khawaja Saad Rafique  PML-N  N/A NA-131   
12. Mr. Riaz Ul Haq  PML-N  0300-5113380, 0300-4298829 NA-142   
13. Mr. Muhammad Farooq Azam Malik  PTI  0300-8544392, 0300-9685372 NA-170    
14. Chaudhary Javed Iqbal Warraich  PTI  0300-8674107 NA-179    
15. Mr. Ehsan Ur Rehman Mazari  PPPP  0333-4999619 NA-197    
16. Mir Munawar Ali Talpur  PPPP  021-35834656-5, 0334-6699989 NA-219   
17. Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi  BAP  0334-8385566 NA-260    
18. Ms. Naureen Farooq Ibrahim  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Marriyum Aurangzeb  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Ms. Nuzhat Pathan  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member