Last Updated On: 11th August 2020, 08:18 PM
Home | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Wednesday, the 12th August, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 16th Meeting of the Standing Committee on Cabinet Secretariat at Committee Room No. 7, Parliament House, Islamabad | 11:00 AM: Interior at Constitution Room (Committee Room No. 5) | 02:00 PM: 13th & 14th meeting of the Sub-Committee-VII of Public Accounts Committee at Higher Education Commission, Islamabad | 02:00 PM: Rules of Procedure and Privileges at Constitution Room (Committee Room No. 5) | 02:00 PM: 1st Meeting of the Sub-Committee of the Standing Committee on Interior at Committee Room No. 7, Parliament House, Islamabad |


Information Technology and Telecommunication

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Ali Khan Jadoon (Chairman)   PTI   0345-8522234, 0322-8522234 NA-16    
2. Sahibzada Sibghatullah  PTI  0944-884005, 0313-8802230, 0343-8802230 NA-5   
3. Mr. Sher Ali Arbab  PTI  0300-8559383, 091-9239222, 091-5845089 NA-30   
4. Malik Sohail Khan  PML-N  N/A NA-56   
5. Mr. Ali Gohar Khan  PML-N  0300-8666777 NA-103   
6. Makhdoom Zain Hussain Qureshi  PTI  N/A NA-157   
7. Mr. Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo  PTI  0300-7580567, 0300-4124341 NA-166   
8. Sardar Muhammad Khan Laghari  PTI  0300-8463400 NA-192    
9. Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani  PPPP  0333-2645456 NA-222   
10. Mr. Muhammad Aslam Khan  PTI  0321-2012244 NA-254    
11. Syed Mehmood Shah  MMAP  0300-2342487 NA-267    
12. Mr. Muhammad Hashim Notezai  BNP  0332-8000742 NA-268    
13. Ms. Aysha Rajab Ali  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
14. Ms. Naz Baloch  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
15. Ms. Shamim Ara Panhwar  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
16. Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Nusrat Wahid  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Maiza Hameed  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Javaria Zafar Aheer  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Ms. Kanwal Shauzab  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member