Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 19th November, 2021 Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 17th meeting of the SC on Oversease Pakistanis and Human Resource Development at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges | 11:00 AM: 13th meeting of the SC on Narcotics Control at Kohsar Bloc, Pak-Secretariat Islamabad | 12:00 PM: Parliamentary Committee on National Security (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 12:00 PM: 4th meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Power at Committee Room of HESCO, WAPDA Office Complex, Hussain Abad HESCO Headquarter, Hyderabad | 02:00 PM: Economic Affairs Division at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: 29th meeting of the SC on Information & Broadcasting at Committee Room of PTV Headquarters, Islamabad |


Maritime Affairs

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mir Amer Ali Khan Magsi (Chairman)   PPPP   0333-2828281 NA-203    
2. Mr. Muhammad Yaqoob Shaikh  PTI  051-8357896, 0321-2013800 NA-39   
3. Mr. Azhar Qayyum Nahra  PML-N  0300-8625555 NA-84   
4. Mr. Qaiser Ahmed Sheikh  PML-N  0333-4092693 NA-100   
5. Ch. Muhammad Shahbaz Babar  PML-N  0300-8220184, 0300-8294141 NA-104   
6. Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon  PTI  0323-5741457, 0300-8633155 NA-159   
7. Jam Abdul Karim Bijar  PPPP  0345-4502010 NA-236    
8. Mr. Jamil Ahmed Khan  PTI  0324-5454654 NA-237    
9. Mr. Faheem Khan  PTI  0333-2294312 NA-241    
10. Mr. Saif Ur Rehman  PTI  0300-2730072, 0321-2291007 NA-242    
11. Mr. Abdul Shakoor Shad  PTI  0333-2776888 NA-246    
12. Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel  PPPP  0320-5555555 NA-248    
13. Mr. Usama Qadri  MQMP  0300-9219019 NA-253    
14. Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali  PTI  0347-2527590 NA-261    
15. Mr. Kamal Uddin  MMAP  0333-7792725 NA-262    
16. Mr. Mohammad Aslam Bhootani  Ind  0334-5255602 NA-272    
17. Prof. Dr. Shahnaz Baloch  BNP  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Mr. Kesoo Mal Kheeal Das  PML-N  0300-8265445 RS (Non-Muslim)   
19. Begum Tahira Bukhari  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
20. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member