Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 19th November, 2021 Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 17th meeting of the SC on Oversease Pakistanis and Human Resource Development at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges | 11:00 AM: 13th meeting of the SC on Narcotics Control at Kohsar Bloc, Pak-Secretariat Islamabad | 12:00 PM: Parliamentary Committee on National Security (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 12:00 PM: 4th meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Power at Committee Room of HESCO, WAPDA Office Complex, Hussain Abad HESCO Headquarter, Hyderabad | 02:00 PM: Economic Affairs Division at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: 29th meeting of the SC on Information & Broadcasting at Committee Room of PTV Headquarters, Islamabad |



S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Chaudhry Salik Hussain (Chairman)   PML   --- NA-65    
2. Mr. Sher Akbar Khan  PTI  0939-555111, 0333-9691133 NA-9   
3. Mr. Malik Anwar Taj  PTI  0333-9444409 NA-23   
4. Mr. Zahid Akram Durrani  MMAP  03009030009 NA-35   
5. Mr. Azhar Qayyum Nahra  PML-N  0300-8625555 NA-84   
6. Mr. Mehar Ghulam Muhammad Lali  PTI  0333-9704444 NA-99   
7. Ms. Ghulam Bibi Bharwana  PTI  N/A NA-115   
8. Sardar Muhammad Irfan Dogar  PML-N  0321-8468684, 0300-4492710 NA-122   
9. Mr. Muhammad Afzal Khokhar  PML-N  0302-4593544 NA-136   
10. Mr. Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo  PTI  0300-7580567, 0300-4124341 NA-166   
11. Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada  PML-N  051-2613514, 0300-5007649 NA-171    
12. Mr. Raza Rabani Khar  PPPP  0343-2222233 NA-183    
13. Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah  PPPP  0300-8222666 NA-214   
14. Ms. Shazia Marri  PPPP  Twitter: @ShaziaAttaMarri NA-216   
15. Engr. Sabir Hussain Kaim Khani  MQMP  0300-9379456 NA-226   
16. Mr. Saif Ur Rehman  PTI  0300-2730072, 0321-2291007 NA-242    
17. Mr. Aamir Hussain  PTI  0300-8265333 NA-245    
18. Mr. Muhammad Israr Tareen  BAP  0345-8337056 NA-258    
19. Mr. Lal Chand  PTI  0300-3302662 RS (Non-Muslim)   
20. Ms. Saira Bano  GDA  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member