Website Zoom


Download Reader

The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 19th November, 2021 Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: 17th meeting of the SC on Oversease Pakistanis and Human Resource Development at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges | 11:00 AM: 13th meeting of the SC on Narcotics Control at Kohsar Bloc, Pak-Secretariat Islamabad | 12:00 PM: Parliamentary Committee on National Security (Revised) at Committee Room No. 2 | 12:00 PM: 4th meeting of the Sub-Committee of the SC on Power at Committee Room of HESCO, WAPDA Office Complex, Hussain Abad HESCO Headquarter, Hyderabad | 02:00 PM: Economic Affairs Division at Committee Room No. 7 | 02:00 PM: 29th meeting of the SC on Information & Broadcasting at Committee Room of PTV Headquarters, Islamabad |


Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit-Baltistan

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan (Chairman)   PML-N   0345-0520313, 0300-5744722 NA-76    
2. Mr. Saleem Rehman  PTI  0946-722335, 0333-9279679 NA-3   
3. Mr. Mehboob Shah  PTI  051-5534788, 0300-5704044 NA-6   
4. Mr. Muhammad Bashir Khan  PTI  0302-5519355, 0346-9393991 NA-7   
5. Mr. Muhammad Yaqoob Shaikh  PTI  051-8357896, 0321-2013800 NA-39   
6. Mr. Nasir Iqbal Bosal  PML-N  0300-5557267 NA-86   
7. Mr. Waheed Alam Khan  PML-N  0322-4826839, 042-37231698 NA-125   
8. Syed Imran Ahmad Shah  PML-N  0322-7007000, 0321-6060101 NA-147   
9. Mr. Alam Dad Laleka  PML-N  0300-4542094 NA-167    
10. Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul Hassan Gillani  PTI  0300-8689998 NA-174    
11. Nawabzada Iftakhar Ahmed Khan Babar  PPPP  0301-6555503, 0333-6035503 NA-184    
12. Mr. Abdul Majeed Khan  PTI  0303-3433333, 0333-3433333 NA-187    
13. Mr. Niaz Ahmed Jakhar  PTI  0300-5234200 NA-188    
14. Mr. Khalid Ahmed Khan Lund  PPPP  0300-0988888 NA-204   
15. Mr. Ehsanullah Reki  BAP  0333-7855550 NA-270    
16. Mr. Jamshed Thomas  PTI  0333-9047711 RS (Non-Muslim)   
17. Ms. Shamim Ara Panhwar  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Ghazala Saifi  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Rubina Jamil  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member